2019 NAED National Meeting

February 18, 2019 Devon Wahl

 

Resources:

Presentation Storyboards

Juno AI Handout

Juno AI Landing Page

 

Acuity Brands Attendees:

Vern Nagel

President & CEO

1170 Peachtree Street, NE

Atlanta, GA  30309-7676

Vern.Nagel@acuitybrands.com

404-853-1413

 

Sero Cardamone

Senior Vice President, Global Sales

One Lithonia Way

Conyers, GA  30012

Sero.Cardamone@acuitybrands.com

732-939-5581

 

John Mabbott

Senior Vice President, C&I Sales

1300 S. Wolf Road

Des Plaines, IL 60018

John.Mabbott@acuitybrands.com

847-481-9340

 

Pat Murphy

Vice President, C&I Sales

One Lithonia Way

Conyers, GA 30012

Patrick.Murphy@acuitybrands.com

678-362-1067

 

John Kimmel

Vice President, C&I Sales

One Lithonia Way

Conyers, GA  30012

John.Kimmel@acuitybrands.com

770-361-6043

 

Amra Boucher

Vice President Sales Support

One Lithonia Way

Conyers, GA 30012

Amra.Boucher@acuitybrands.com

404-821-6532

 

Gene Curtin

RVP – Southeast Region

Gene.curtin@acuitybrands.com

570-575-8708

 

Mike Felton

RVP Central Region

Michael.felton@acuitybrands.com

330-348-1668

 

Kurt Lovell

SVP Finance

Kurt.lovell@acuitybrands.com

678-447-5840

 

 

 

Previous Article
Graybar National Training Conference
Graybar National Training Conference

April 4-6, 2019 - Dallas, TX

Next Article
IMARK Showcase 2019
IMARK Showcase 2019

March 26-28, 2019 - Rosemont, IL